MEET THE INSURANCE AGENCY TEAM

giig-staff-missoula

Paul Glidewell

President
pglidewell@giig.com

Brandon Smith

Managing Partner
bsmith@giig.com

Seth Lodine

Church Insurance
slodine@giig.com

Debbie Jones

Health & Life Agent
djones@giig.com

Steve Sweet

Home & Auto Specialist
ssweet@giig.com

Wendy Nunnally

Director of Client Relations
wnunnally@giig.com

Kristen Wedan

Commercial Service
kwedan@giig.com